Analysts coverage

Name Email address Company Telephone numbers
Patrick Mann patrick.mann@baml.com BofA Securities +27(0) 11 305 5170
Steven Friedman
SFriedman@rencap.com Renaissance Capital +27 (0) 11 750 1481
Arnold van Graan arnoldva@nedbank.co.za Nedbank Corporate and Investment Banking +27 (0)11 295 9361
Christopher Nicholson christopher.nicholson@rmbmorganstanley.com RMB Morgan Stanley +27 (0) 11 282 1154
Nkateko Mathonsi nkateko.mathonsi@investec.co.za Investec Bank Limited +27 (0) 11 291 6999
Leroy Mnguni leroy.mnguni@za.hsbc.com HSBC +27 (0) 11 676 4224
Rene Hochreiter rhochreiter@noahcap.com NOAH Capital Markets