Stakeholder
Communication

Analysts coverage

Name Email address Company Telephone numbers
Cedar Ekblom cedar.ekblom@baml.com Bank of America Merrill Lynch +44-20-7995 8894
Gerhard Engelbrecht gerhard.engelbrecht@macquarie.com Macquarie First South Securities +27 (0) 11 583 2407
Steven Friedman
SFriedman@rencap.com Renaissance Capital +27 (0) 11 750 1481
Arnold van Graan arnoldva@nedbank.co.za Nedbank Corporate and Investment Banking +27 (0)11 295 9361
Hurbey Geldenhuys hurbey@vunanisecurities.co.za Vunani Securities +27 (0) 11 384 2912
Patrick Mann patrick.mann@db.com Deutsche Securities +27 (0) 11 775 7282
Christopher Nicholson christopher.nicholson@rmbmorganstanley.com RMB Morgan Stanley +27 (0) 11 282 1154
Johan Steyn

johann.steyn@citi.com Citigroup Global Markets +27 (0) 11 944 0087
Emma Townshend

emma.townshend@za.hsbc.com HSBC Securities South Africa +27 (0) 21 794 8345
Nkateko Mathonsi nkateko.mathonsi@investec.co.za Investec Bank Limited +27 (0) 11 291 6999
Rene Hochreiter rhochreiter@noahcap.com NOAH Capital Markets