Contacts

  • Corporate
  • Investors
  • Media
  • Map of operations
  • Supply chain
  • Job applications

Corporate

Royal Bafokeng Platinum

The Pivot
No 1 Monte Casino Boulevard
Block C
Floor 4
Fourways

View map

Tel: +27 (0) 10 590 4510
Fax: +27 (0) 10 590 1074 / + 27 (0) 10 590 1075

P O Box 2283
Fourways
2055

Investors

Lindiwe Montshiwagae

Executive: Investor Relations

Tel: +27 (0) 10 590 4517
Fax:+27 (0) 86 219 5131
Email: lindiwe@bafokengplatinum.co.za

Media

Mpueleng Pooe

Corporate Affairs Executive

Tel: +27 (0) 10 590 4515
Mobile: +27 (0) 82 677 0164
Email: mpueleng@bafokengplatinum.co.za

Map of operations

Supply chain

To register as a potential vendor
Register online through Innoven Consulting (Unit B 235 Beyers Naude Drive, Rustenburg, North West Province)
email: michelle@innoven.co.za or ronel@innoven.co.za,
telephone: 014 594 2520/1799
website: www.innoven.co.za.

Group Supply Chain Manager
Arthur Dikole
Tel: +27 (0) 14 573 1350
E-mail: adikole@Bafokengplatinum.co.za

BUSINESS UNIT SPECIFIC
This covers Procurement, Logistics and Inventory Control for each of the Business Units:

BRPM Supply Chain Manager
Wilma Stoop
Tel: +27 (0) 14 573 1367
E-mail: wilmas@Bafokengplatinum.co.za

Styldrift Supply Chain Manager
Katlego Makine
Tel: +27 (0) 14 153 0040
E-mail: katlegom02@Bafokengplatinum.co.za

SHARED SERVICES
Strategic Sourcing & Contract Management
Simon Fletcher
Tel: +27 (0) 14 573 1553
E-mail: simonf@Bafokengplatinum.co.za

BEE & Enterprise Development
Lebo Badukane
Tel: +27 (0) 14 573 2223
E-mail: lebob@Bafokengplatinum.co.za

General Supply Chain enquiries:
E-mail: supplychain@Bafokengplatinum.co.za
Tel: +27 (0) 14 573 1350

RBPlat Head Office Procurement:
Tel: +27 (0) 10 590 4510

Job applications

Email: recruitment@bafokengplatinum.co.za

Alice Motlapele

Tel: +27 (0) 14 573 1433

Dorcas Rangaka

Tel: +27 (0) 14 573 1446
Fax: +27 (0) 86 210 9815

View ALL careers